Register Now

Deer Park Elementary School - Rec Room 1

Facility Area Information


9809 Lyons Mill Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117
Phone: (410) 521-8111



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
LRRPC, Inc. Child Care Learning Center at Deer Park LRRPC, Inc. Child Care Learning Center at Deer Park, Ages 2-5 (2020-2021) Monday January 25, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
LRRPC, Inc. Child Care Learning Center at Deer Park LRRPC, Inc. Child Care Learning Center at Deer Park, Ages 2-5 (2020-2021) Tuesday January 26, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
LRRPC, Inc. Child Care Learning Center at Deer Park LRRPC, Inc. Child Care Learning Center at Deer Park, Ages 2-5 (2020-2021) Wednesday January 27, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
LRRPC, Inc. Child Care Learning Center at Deer Park LRRPC, Inc. Child Care Learning Center at Deer Park, Ages 2-5 (2020-2021) Thursday January 28, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
LRRPC, Inc. Child Care Learning Center at Deer Park LRRPC, Inc. Child Care Learning Center at Deer Park, Ages 2-5 (2020-2021) Friday January 29, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
LRRPC, Inc. Child Care Learning Center at Deer Park LRRPC, Inc. Child Care Learning Center at Deer Park, Ages 2-5 (2020-2021) Monday February 1, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
LRRPC, Inc. Child Care Learning Center at Deer Park LRRPC, Inc. Child Care Learning Center at Deer Park, Ages 2-5 (2020-2021) Tuesday February 2, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
LRRPC, Inc. Child Care Learning Center at Deer Park LRRPC, Inc. Child Care Learning Center at Deer Park, Ages 2-5 (2020-2021) Wednesday February 3, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
LRRPC, Inc. Child Care Learning Center at Deer Park LRRPC, Inc. Child Care Learning Center at Deer Park, Ages 2-5 (2020-2021) Thursday February 4, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
LRRPC, Inc. Child Care Learning Center at Deer Park LRRPC, Inc. Child Care Learning Center at Deer Park, Ages 2-5 (2020-2021) Friday February 5, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
LRRPC, Inc. Child Care Learning Center at Deer Park LRRPC, Inc. Child Care Learning Center at Deer Park, Ages 2-5 (2020-2021) Monday February 8, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
LRRPC, Inc. Child Care Learning Center at Deer Park LRRPC, Inc. Child Care Learning Center at Deer Park, Ages 2-5 (2020-2021) Tuesday February 9, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
LRRPC, Inc. Child Care Learning Center at Deer Park LRRPC, Inc. Child Care Learning Center at Deer Park, Ages 2-5 (2020-2021) Wednesday February 10, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
LRRPC, Inc. Child Care Learning Center at Deer Park LRRPC, Inc. Child Care Learning Center at Deer Park, Ages 2-5 (2020-2021) Thursday February 11, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
LRRPC, Inc. Child Care Learning Center at Deer Park LRRPC, Inc. Child Care Learning Center at Deer Park, Ages 2-5 (2020-2021) Friday February 12, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
LRRPC, Inc. Child Care Learning Center at Deer Park LRRPC, Inc. Child Care Learning Center at Deer Park, Ages 2-5 (2020-2021) Monday February 15, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
LRRPC, Inc. Child Care Learning Center at Deer Park LRRPC, Inc. Child Care Learning Center at Deer Park, Ages 2-5 (2020-2021) Tuesday February 16, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
LRRPC, Inc. Child Care Learning Center at Deer Park LRRPC, Inc. Child Care Learning Center at Deer Park, Ages 2-5 (2020-2021) Wednesday February 17, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
LRRPC, Inc. Child Care Learning Center at Deer Park LRRPC, Inc. Child Care Learning Center at Deer Park, Ages 2-5 (2020-2021) Thursday February 18, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
LRRPC, Inc. Child Care Learning Center at Deer Park LRRPC, Inc. Child Care Learning Center at Deer Park, Ages 2-5 (2020-2021) Friday February 19, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
LRRPC, Inc. Child Care Learning Center at Deer Park LRRPC, Inc. Child Care Learning Center at Deer Park, Ages 2-5 (2020-2021) Monday February 22, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
LRRPC, Inc. Child Care Learning Center at Deer Park LRRPC, Inc. Child Care Learning Center at Deer Park, Ages 2-5 (2020-2021) Tuesday February 23, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM